Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Ik woon samen met mijn zoontje van 5 met ASS. Aangezien ik regelmatig in Brussel werk, heb ik soms voor- en naschoolse opvang nodig (inclusief vervoer) en een babysit voor het weekend. Ik geef de voorkeur aan iemand met ervaring met speciale behoeften die van aanpakken weet.

Characteristics of the children
  • Curious
  • Talkative
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Katrijn is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Dutch
2 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Katrijn provided

Email address
Facebook account
145 Friends


Member since
June 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
1 day
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Kortrijk

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up