Hello, I'm Maria!

Hello 👋! Im from Ukraine. I’m looking for job, I love children, that is why I choose this kind of job babysitter. I know how to care children and I always find how understand them, that is why they love me too. When I was child I always looked my nephews, and children who live in my palace. I have big experience with sweet of this i can help in the kitchen or other house hold work. I cook very delicious 😋
I speak English and Italian language and start learning France 🇫🇷. I’m responsible and honest, seriously , and very positive person. And I will be happy to help you . ‭‭��‬




Je suis quelqu'un de très responsable et attentionnée.
J'adore les enfants et c'est pourquoi je m'entends toujours très bien avec eux. Depuis quelques années je garde mes petits neveux. Je garde aussi parfois des enfants.
Je sais cuisiner et je peux m'occuper du ménage



Specialties

  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Sports

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Italian
  • Russian

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 5 - 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

8,00 €/hr

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
Facebook
560 Friends

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Brussels
Province / region Bruxelles-Capitale, Brussels Capital

On the map